? Meme, dose advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
Hi all,

Will since i back to insulin her numbers little high, she was doing very well on 0.1 and i thought she is in remission but seems not.

Today is her first day on antibiotics but her stool is not runny any more, so i do not know if it is an infiction or just because of new food.

Should i continue on 0.1 dose for few more sycle or back to 0.25.

I did not make many tests because numbers always in blue and her nadir is 150 on AT not less.

Any advice!!
 
Should i continue on 0.1 dose for few more sycle or back to 0.25.

Sorry nobody got back to you sooner!!

Since you're restarting the insulin, you should hold the dose for 5-7 days to re-build the depot and then see how he's doing before increasing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top