Cats in remission will have numbers from about 50 (or less) up to 100 — with only a few random blue numbers between 100 - 120 (usually after mealtime.). Most kitties will be in the range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) overall.Corky's numbers have been incredible for several week I do not want to jinks it , is this the time reducing dose comes in without endangering this amazing cycle he has been having, what are the BG numbers and sequence of a beginning of a remission?
I don't kmnow how would I react with Corky's BG in the 50's, I've had a hard time getting used to these numbers as it isCats in remission will have numbers from about 50 (or less) up to 100 — with only a few random blue numbers between 100 - 120 (usually after mealtime.). Most kitties will be in the range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) overall.
Cats in remission will have numbers from about 50 (or less) up to 100 — with only a few random blue numbers between 100 - 120 (usually after mealtime.). Most kitties will be in the range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) overall.
Do not be scared. Just be patient. He will come back down into better numbers.I don't understand it keeps going up I took out the Karo but never used it gave no Carbs before or during meal shot 0.75u I am scared, What is going on??
Do not be scared. Just be patient. He will come back down into better numbers.
Do not be scared. Just be patient. He will come back down into better numbers.




10 minutes OI'll do it right now and post youIs it time to test him again soon?
245Is it time to test him again soon?
245I can wait.
But don’t blame yourself. Cats BG will go up sometimes. It doesn’t mean he is sick.
See! He is already coming back down into yellows! Don’t worry!!!
And as for not getting a reply, it is more likely that there aren’t quite as many people familiar with ProZinc so they may not feel qualified to answer. If you have a question that you really feel needs immediate response, use the ? In your thread title.
Also, sometimes there aren’t as many people around on the weekend.
Do you feel okay now?





I still have searched the internet for ingredients on that SueroX stuff and cannot find any ingredient list that does not have Sucralose on it. It looks like they all have Sucralose in them. Is it the coconut refresh? (I think that's the flavor name.) Since you tried it, does it taste sweet to you? I'm still troubled about that drink. I know you asked at three vet offices. I wonder if they know what the heck they're talking about or if they payed attention to every single ingredient down to the last ingredient (sucralose is the second to last ingredient and acesulfame K is the last one.)they are still not drinking water from the bowl so I give the SueroX 1 syringe 3 times a day they love it tastes like coconut,
I still have searched the internet for ingredients on that SueroX stuff and cannot find any ingredient list that does not have Sucralose on it. It looks like they all have Sucralose in them. Is it the coconut refresh? (I think that's the flavor name.) Since you tried it, does it taste sweet to you? I'm still troubled about that drink. I know you asked at three vet offices. I wonder if they know what the heck they're talking about or if they payed attention to every single ingredient down to the last ingredient (sucralose is the second to last ingredient and acesulfame K is the last one.)
It's an artificial sweetener that I am talking about. Not sugar. Not sure why he's having these super high PMPS. Something is going on.no it does not taste sweet at all. my common sense(which is not too much) tells me that if it had any type of sugars at all his BG would not be as nice as it has been. I think.
Corky just hit an all time high BG 411, I think I can give him a fat dose? he's eating right now so it will get even higher by 8
I guess it's just him not liking the greens today. Probably same as last night.
I would just shoot his regular .75 units

on my way, I am so exhausted, when I thinks are going to go well, I jinks it, and my body aches are just unbearable with all the rain we've had all day, tomorrow will be a better day Have a great week and hope you're feeling better from the last time you said you were not well 




Yep. Understand. I just don't know why I haven't found yet on the SueroX website that there are any products without the artificial sweeteners. I'm going to write to the manufacturer to satisfy my curiosity.
It's an artificial sweetener that I am talking about. Not sugar. Not sure why he's having these super high PMPS. Something is going on.
Yep. Understand. I just don't know why I haven't found yet on the SueroX website that there are any products without the artificial sweeteners. I'm going to write to the manufacturer to satisfy my curiosity.
Yea I they are so much at peace! Did you get to see the label I send you?That is so good. I think they must be feeling much more secure in their home now.![]()
I wrote to the SueroX company last night to ask them if all of their beverages contained artificial sweeteners. Today, they replied to my inquiry. I’m copying and pasting their reply here:
Ms. Williams,
Hello, and thank you for reaching out to Genomma Lab. Just to advise you, our SueroX Electrolyte Beverages contain the artificial sweeteners Sucralose and Acesulfame K. The beverages are formulated and labeled for human consumption.










