Marley AMPS=342, +3=392, +6=207, +9=260 ADVISE ON DOSE

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Marley AMPS=342 ADVISE ON DOSE PLEASE

Let's see how the cycle goes today. 12 hours is a lot of time. Marley could hand you a surprise! I'm also not sure that the bounce has cleared. It can take 72 hrs.
 
Re: Marley AMPS=342 ADVISE ON DOSE PLEASE

It's only been 4 cycles since the bounce started. Could be 2 more cycles to go before the bounce clears.
 
Lauren....Yes, I think you should continue to hold the dose for another couple of cycles. Looks like Marley got into some "contraband" the other night, as well as you've had a couple shots that were off schedule, so I think it's best for you to hold where you are at and make sure you've cleared the bounce (and any effects from the contraband) and see where he's at.

Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top