Mario, 12/24 Amps 419, 351 +3, 187 +6, 231 +7, 242 +9, 256 +11 (6.5 units)

Perfect! That's just what we need to see.

Quick question - are you using the SLGS protocol, or the TR? Given the complexity of your situation, you might want to use the SLGS. It's a little more forgiving if you can't get a LOT of data.

Given the very precipitous nature of his drop at onset, it may be that he's getting too much insulin. Give it a few days, let the numbers speak, and you may be told to drop his doseage.

But I'm not an experienced advisor. Better to let someone who really knows the system do that.
 
This is a great start. Be patient and Mario will get there. I was told when I first started (and was very frustrated that I wasn’t seeing results) that feline diabetes is a marathon not a sprint. It takes time, but you will see results if you follow one of the 2 methods. :bighug:
 
Back
Top