Marcus - ready for trial ?

Rebecca Yody

Member Since 2019
Could someone look over Marcus 's spreadsheet and let me know if we are ready for a trial ? I know I need to do at least 7 day of 1 drop but are we ready to try that ?
 
Great numbers! I would like to see green AM/PM pre-shot numbers but then those lime greens mid-cycle :rolleyes: :D. Lets see what others say :bighug:.

You are doing wonderful.
 
I would agree - Marcus isn't quite ready. There are still a few too many pre-shot numbers that are in the 130s and above. The pre-shot numbers are the last to come down so be patient!

You may need to increase the carbs you're feeding a bit to prevent a dose reduction. Alternatively, a different method is to not consider a dose reduction until numbers drop in the 40 - 50 range on 3 separate cycles.
 
Back
Top