I would agree - Marcus isn't quite ready. There are still a few too many pre-shot numbers that are in the 130s and above. The pre-shot numbers are the last to come down so be patient!
You may need to increase the carbs you're feeding a bit to prevent a dose reduction. Alternatively, a different method is to not consider a dose reduction until numbers drop in the 40 - 50 range on 3 separate cycles.