Makoto AMps (368) +1.5(171) +6.5(116) +9(80)

Si am cat mom

Member Since 2019
Still adjusting. I think some of these pinks are me missing these lower numbers from +6 to +9, so I'll try to be better about checking them overnight also.

The prince needs a dental soon- trying to see if I want to do it while on assignment or wait until we get back to Virginia :nailbiting:
 
The link to your last post here.

Still a little hard to see the patterns, but maybe if your +4 is lower than preshot, a later test in that +6-+9 is worth getting.

Needing a dental can definitely make it harder to regulate.
 
Back
Top