Maggie is due for dose increase of .25u, right?

Status
Not open for further replies.
From the TR stickie:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
  • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.

You've been at this dose for 11 cycles. You have seen some green at this dose, but it's high green. You really didn't give .75 a chance last time, because you reduced after two cycles. I think I would be sure that I could monitor closely the first cycle or two when you increase, so if that is true for the next shot, I'd go for it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top