Magellen amps 267+2,318pmps 178 +3,126 +6,69

Julia Rae

Member Since 2015
hello, finally got the spread sheet going so far he has the 5 p,s and is fat and sassy. He still try,s to hide at testing times but he is getting better about that too.
 
Here is your previous post for continuity https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/magelllans-amps254-2-250-6-340-pmpm193-3-255.235314/

Nice work with the SS, just a question, your signature says TR but has SLGS. The advice you get if you need help may differ. As well, are you using a human meter or pet meter? The ranges in your selected SS appear to be human meter. Love the ginger tabbies :bighug:, Magellan sure looks like a cuddable fella, hope he doesn't need juice for too long. Glad he is getting better with testing :)
 
Here is your previous post for continuity https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/magelllans-amps254-2-250-6-340-pmpm193-3-255.235314/

Nice work with the SS, just a question, your signature says TR but has SLGS. The advice you get if you need help may differ. As well, are you using a human meter or pet meter? The ranges in your selected SS appear to be human meter. Love the ginger tabbies :bighug:, Magellan sure looks like a cuddable fella, hope he doesn't need juice for too long. Glad he is getting better with testing :)

Thank you for the kind words, yes I am going TR and he is is very much a snuggly, cuddly fella and i am using reilon micro meter. I think all that was needed was for him to get his lb of flesh.
 
9/13 PM, did you give 0.05 or 0.5 units?

Time to wait for that depot to build again. Hopefully you've still got a good collection of patience pants in the closet.
 
thanks Wendy, I figured as much.. and due to the fact that i worry of her hyper sensitivity to insulin Im using .05. an if needed to go up.. wish there is away to do 3/4 ..
 
Back
Top