Here is your previous post for continuity
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/magelllans-amps254-2-250-6-340-pmpm193-3-255.235314/
Nice work with the SS, just a question, your signature says TR but has SLGS. The advice you get if you need help may differ. As well, are you using a human meter or pet meter? The ranges in your selected SS appear to be human meter. Love the ginger tabbies

, Magellan sure looks like a cuddable fella, hope he doesn't need juice for too long. Glad he is getting better with testing