Kristen ardito
Member Since 2023
Previous thread for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/luke-amps-308-1-285-2-249-3-247.278599/
Luke's numbers have been in the 300s/HI today on the Libre. He did have some numbers in the high 100s yesterday for awhile.
Is it time to increase dose tomorrow morning to 2.5 units? We decreased the other day when he had a 42.
I can't remember how long I'm supposed to hold a reduced dosage if he stays high without going below 100s.
Thanks!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/luke-amps-308-1-285-2-249-3-247.278599/
Luke's numbers have been in the 300s/HI today on the Libre. He did have some numbers in the high 100s yesterday for awhile.
Is it time to increase dose tomorrow morning to 2.5 units? We decreased the other day when he had a 42.
I can't remember how long I'm supposed to hold a reduced dosage if he stays high without going below 100s.
Thanks!
