123joan
Active Member
AMPS 445 (+24)
Maybe this would have been a good day to begin an increased dose. Since she had such a bad day yesterday (GRAND vomit episode and low PMPS) I didn't think it would be a good day to change dose. I cannot be here to check mid-cycle today, so wouldn't know what results would be anyway.
Tomorrow (Thursday) I can be here to check mid-cycle. Would an increase to 1.4 from 1.0 be too big an increase to try tomorrow? Or should I try 1.2? 1.4 equals almost one and a half units, so I'd be increasing her dose by almost 50%. Too drastic?
Maybe this would have been a good day to begin an increased dose. Since she had such a bad day yesterday (GRAND vomit episode and low PMPS) I didn't think it would be a good day to change dose. I cannot be here to check mid-cycle today, so wouldn't know what results would be anyway.
Tomorrow (Thursday) I can be here to check mid-cycle. Would an increase to 1.4 from 1.0 be too big an increase to try tomorrow? Or should I try 1.2? 1.4 equals almost one and a half units, so I'd be increasing her dose by almost 50%. Too drastic?