123joan
Active Member
AMPS 188
+7 208
Lucy's numbers have been lower since she had her vomit episode three days ago. I wasn't able to test twice this morning AMPS and decided to give her a low dose before I left, and was able to test her at +7.
Is it right to be lowering the dose while her numbers aren't the "same" as she was? Her appetite is back to normal, nothing weird seems to be going on (did I actually type that?), does anyone have any idea what's going on?
+7 208
Lucy's numbers have been lower since she had her vomit episode three days ago. I wasn't able to test twice this morning AMPS and decided to give her a low dose before I left, and was able to test her at +7.
Is it right to be lowering the dose while her numbers aren't the "same" as she was? Her appetite is back to normal, nothing weird seems to be going on (did I actually type that?), does anyone have any idea what's going on?