Isn't it crazy. !?!
AMPS 173
Wait half hour 157 Skip dose
+18 439
I'm going to have to drive home from Thanksgiving party, test 'n' shoot 'n' feed, it will be a little complicated, but what else is new? I am worried that her number is so high this afternoon. She is all over the place, that little helper of mine.