Lucy 7.11 AMPS 167 ??QuestionsAdded??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Lucy 7.11 AMPS 167

Hi guys .. now these are the kind of condo reports we love to see! Along with those pretty blues of course .. have a great day!
 
Re: Lucy 7.11 AMPS 167

Had to be gone today and came back to see a PINK +9 352 level...I just don't get it...
 
Re: Lucy 7.11 AMPS 167 - ?? What's going on?? ...update

Lucy has now hacked up her second HUGE hairball...and right after she hacked it up she projectile vomited. Her numbers are super high today...I'm very confused.

Does this happen if they are not eating enough?? If Lucy all of a sudden stops eating her Pate...what should I do??
 
Did you shoot tonight? (There's no dose on your SS.)

This looks like it's a bounce. It's not clear if Lucy went lower than her AMPS. I'm guessing she did and then bounced. She's alreay dropped 50+ points by +2. The numbers are coming down.

It's also possible that this is a high before a break.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top