Lowest preshot 07/17 puddin amps 308, +3 252, +7, 160, +8 176, +10 148, +11 140

Bella & Puddin

Member Since 2024
Previous

I will soon feed and shoot Puddin and I'm seeing that his preshot is likely to be significantly lower than I've ever seen - I would like guidance/ reassurance on shooting this low for us and at such a high dosage (currently 24u). Am I OK to shoot the full 24u? I'm still unsure of his onset and typical nadir - but I think both are later than typical.

@Wendy&Neko

Edit: Full dose was given.
 
Last edited:
Whoohoo! :cool:. Fingers crossed for this dose. How did Puddin like that stretch of blues?

Before it was deleted (sigh!) I could have shown you a spreadsheet of someone shooting 50 units at under 100. A cat needs however much insulin they need.

I see Puddin did exactly what Neko did first time I shot blue, then green. Boing! :rolleyes:
 
I'd like to see where he lands when the bounce is over. TR says if new to numbers under 200, hold the dose at least 8-10 cycles. That's counting after the fur shot.
 
Back
Top