k&b13
Member Since 2026
Hi all,
I have never had to withhold a shot before, but Biggs' PM preshot was 104 and I have seen 150-200 as being the limit for newbies?
I had a personal emergency yesterday morning and was unable to give his morning shot on time. I read that if I can't give it on time within reason, to skip and proceed to the PM shot. His numbers last night were high but that is why. He seemed to be back to normal this morning but after the nadir, still dropped.
Should I be withholding his shot? I was supposed to give it about 30 min. ago. Thanks so much!
I have never had to withhold a shot before, but Biggs' PM preshot was 104 and I have seen 150-200 as being the limit for newbies?
I had a personal emergency yesterday morning and was unable to give his morning shot on time. I read that if I can't give it on time within reason, to skip and proceed to the PM shot. His numbers last night were high but that is why. He seemed to be back to normal this morning but after the nadir, still dropped.
Should I be withholding his shot? I was supposed to give it about 30 min. ago. Thanks so much!
