Nolan'sMom
Member Since 2014
My cat had a PM preshot BG of 156, I have been giving him 2.4u of prozinc twice daily, but since his BG is at 156 I know that I should not shoot. Does that mean that we just skip this dose all together and wait until morning? It's a little confusing because this morning his preshot BG was a little high at 355. His numbers seem pretty okay mostly, but then I sometimes get these random BG readings? I'm not really sure why that is??? I have been keeping a daily spread sheet but Im having a little trouble getting it to update in my signature at the moment. I will get that posted ASAP, I'd be grateful for any thoughts or insights 