Hala
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-5-pre-shot-what-do-i-do.275977/#post-3060724
#Admin
Today my sugar cat’s numbers were beautiful for the first time since his diagnosis back in August. Please take a look at his spreadsheet and give me your advice. I am thinking of reducing the shot again eventhough I reduced it last night? It is it safer to skip? I skipped shooting 2 days ago and the numbers were more elevated.
I have to mention as well that when I skipped the shot 2 days ago, the morning after I had to shoot him 2 hours earlier than his usual shot time but I kept the 12 hours cycle and I am moving forward in 15 mn increments to be back in the old schedule.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/10Qgx5tX91g7TG1XC0p1-SL4vOnLWhsbV4580nDYCK24/edit
#Admin
Today my sugar cat’s numbers were beautiful for the first time since his diagnosis back in August. Please take a look at his spreadsheet and give me your advice. I am thinking of reducing the shot again eventhough I reduced it last night? It is it safer to skip? I skipped shooting 2 days ago and the numbers were more elevated.
I have to mention as well that when I skipped the shot 2 days ago, the morning after I had to shoot him 2 hours earlier than his usual shot time but I kept the 12 hours cycle and I am moving forward in 15 mn increments to be back in the old schedule.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/10Qgx5tX91g7TG1XC0p1-SL4vOnLWhsbV4580nDYCK24/edit