Love

Status
Not open for further replies.

CORKY

Member Since 2023
Happy Valentines to all the members in this amazing lifesaving Forum
You have all been incredible, helping me take Corky since diagnosed, to a healthy fuuur baby,
and to another level, a special thanks to Suzzane & Darcy, that has been there any time needed,
Enjoy this day of love and reunion to the fullest!
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::joyful::joyful::cat::cat:
 
Hi Maria! Happy Valentine’s Day. I just popped over to this forum to check on Corky’s spreadsheet. Corky must be feeling the love from you today!
 
Hi Maria! Happy Valentine’s Day. I just popped over to this forum to check on Corky’s spreadsheet. Corky must be feeling the love from you today!
Yes he is I am amazed looking at the SS You touggt me not to panic on green number, I’m so proud of myself,I even went to Publix to get the food with ou worries, you’re the best. And las night they both pooped big time perfect consistency I really believe I’m doing a good job, thanks to you. Enjoy today
 
OK! I need you right now, Corky's BG 115, 2 hours before dosing, what do I do if it's less than 150 not dose, give Cabs, lower dose?????:banghead: here we go again I jinxed him
 
Yes he is I am amazed looking at the SS You touggt me not to panic on green number, I’m so proud of myself,I even went to Publix to get the food with ou worries, you’re the best. And las night they both pooped big time perfect consistency I really believe I’m doing a good job, thanks to you. Enjoy today
You are doing a great job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top