mimi4neeyah and Loki
Active Member
Hi all it's been awhile but wanted to give you a quick update on my boy. His AMPS are high 300 to 400 range,he still gets his 4 units at 8AM, have been rechecking him at 3PM and he is in the 200 as I have a no shoot at 200 and below from the vet I do not shoot, now in the evenings he has been around 130-135 I feed him then recheck about 2 hrs later per vet and he around 200- 233. I then give him 2 units per vet. I wonder why he has gone to the 100's in at his 8PM check. Any ideas? Also cannot get his SS updated and cannot seem to start a new one, would I have to erase all old data and start over?
Thanks again for your input and support. I also just noticed it's been a year I have been helping my boy deal with this.
Michele and Loki.
Thanks again for your input and support. I also just noticed it's been a year I have been helping my boy deal with this.
Michele and Loki.