Loki AMPS 382 - not sure if I'm dealing with a bounce

ctmorris

Member Since 2015
longer to clear than his other bounces where he rebounded quickly.. But this morning was cycle 5 of his reduced dose.
 
I’m pretty sure still bouncing. It can take 6 cycles to clear. With SLGS you hold the dose For 7 days unless another reduction is earned.
 
Back
Top