Loki AMPS 267

Status
Not open for further replies.
A thought if you're still doing the 11/13 time split - if the overnight is a shorter period, cats may go lower overnight, and you wind up skipping in the morning sometimes, maybe you might slightly decrease the evening dose.

Also - you may adjust your spreadsheet if you're doing the 11/13 time spread. Just insert a column where needed and delete the one that isn't.
 
He dropped a hundred points in 30 minutes? Was that with food or no food?
 
Re: Loki AMPS 267 update with +6

With no food Carl. I was so :o at this but went with the lesser # for his shot. Just did a +6 and got 236 he is having a small snack now.
 
Re: Loki AMPS 267 update with +6 and now PMPS

Ok at PMPS he is 248 Gave 1 1/2 unit, since I was advised not to change his unit measure I have stayed with the 1 1/2. Unless there is something drastic going on. Could someone look at his SS and tell me what you think about how he is doing and what else can I do for him? Thanks . I guess he is my yellow boy today , having his dinner now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top