Loki 6/10 amps 318 +5 350 pmps 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
318 reduced dose to 1.75 which is hard to see on the needle. All 5 P's are in place.
Last night at 64 he was acting like when he was a kitten, when he is up in numbers more quiet yet more jumpy in certain situations.
350 +5
311
 
Re: Loki 6/10 amps 318 let the bounce begin +5 350

No kidding about letting the bounce begin!! It's hard to know if this is the bounce all by itself or the double whammy of the skipped shot. Although, for a skipped shot last night the pinks aren't too awful!

I noticed Carl's comment last night about SLGS. Are you following SLGS or TR? If you are following SLGS, would you mind putting that info in your signature line? I think there's a good chance I won't remember and as a result, I'll probably nag you about making dose changes based on TR.
 
Re: Loki 6/10 amps 318 let the bounce begin +5 350

Ditto on the SLGS vs TR. that helps is immensely.

Many of us use calipers to dose...it helps with the accuracy. Here is some info on Dosing with Calipers.

Let me know if you have questions about that. You can always PM me and I can respond on your condo. Or put the ? Up and add "calipers ?" In the subject line. Anyone using them can answer the question for you :-D

The good thing about bounces....they do clear. It could take up to 72 hours so don't get discouraged.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top