Loki-5/15 amps 176 +1 180 +2 200 +8 240 Pmps 270

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/15 amps 176 what to do?

So here's the complication...

Since you fed, if you were to stall, you wouldn't know if numbers were rising on their own or if you were seeing a food spike. Even though our kitties can look really pathetic or threaten to eat your foot as a substitute for breakfast, if you're contemplating stalling a shot, you shouldn't feed.

That said, a 176 is perfectly safe to shoot. In LL, the "post and ask for help" number is 150. I would encourage you to shoot and then get a +1 and a +2. We recommend that you get those early tests whenever you are shooting your lowest number to date. If your +3 is substantially lower than your pre-shot number, it may indicate it's going to be an active cycle.

Also, could you put Loki's name in your subject line? He deserves credit for that lovely AMPS.
 
Re: Loki-5/15 amps 176 what to do?

Hi guys .. nice shooting this morning :-D Fingers crossed loki has a nice easy day! I won't be around the rest of the week, so have a great weekend!
 
Re: Loki-5/15 amps 176 what to do?

And, just to add to your housekeeping, since you shot, you can take the "what to do?" out of your subject line. (I know....nag, nag, nag!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top