dionysia ke
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/lisa-05-16-amps-224-2-235.263367/
Hi! I forgot to prepare the syringe for my mom to shoot at PM, shooting time is 9:30pm and I will be home at 10.30 or later. Should I shoot or not? Full dose or lower?
Thank you!!!
Hi! I forgot to prepare the syringe for my mom to shoot at PM, shooting time is 9:30pm and I will be home at 10.30 or later. Should I shoot or not? Full dose or lower?
Thank you!!!