Linus 5/2 -who switched the cats?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragonfly229

Member Since 2012
I haven't been home since 9:15 this morning. Linus was 358 AMPS, not bad for lately. Pierre called at 7:30 tonight to report he is at 141????? How can this be? He didn't get fed all day and his dish was empty, but there was food in it when I left. Obviously we are waiting on tonight's shot, I don't know how long. I really need to get to bed because I work at 6:00 tomorrow. Maybe he can hold overnight and I will shoot at 5:00 am and 5:00pm tomorrow. Or maybe he will be 300 by the time I get home tonight. The only problem there is shot time tomorrow morning is no later than 7:30. Or maybe some other stripey tiger cat has shown up at our house with normal BG.

The saga continues . . .
 
that IS awesome!! Never ceases to amaze me, the curves they'll throw to remind us who's really in charge!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
Update . . . We decided to go ahead and shoot the usual 2u into a 261 at +13. This is what I've been looking for, preshots in the mid 200s. I'll keep an eye on him overnight. If he has a shootable number at +11 tomorrow when Pierre needs to go to work we will go with it, otherwise we'll wait. I won't get home until 4:30, so it would be a long wait, and I don't want to have to start over and lose the momentum when we finally have some.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top