Dragonfly229
Active Member
Yesterday we had a solid curve, about 100pt differential, and it looked to be headed the same direction last night. All of the numbers are still higher than I want, so I increased to 2u this morning. I'll be home today to monitor, won't be home again during the day until Sunday. I wanted to see if there was an immediate improvement and/or an immediate problem.
3/2:
+10 372
AMPS 361 1.8u
+2 387
+6 277
+8 271
PMPS 358
+3 298
+11 398
3/3:
AMPS 386 2u
+5 335
+6 340
Linus has gone to IHOP on the higher dose. Wonder why that is? I'll keep watching, maybe the nadir will be later. Would have liked to see a little more motion in a downward direction.
3/2:
+10 372
AMPS 361 1.8u
+2 387
+6 277
+8 271
PMPS 358
+3 298
+11 398
3/3:
AMPS 386 2u
+5 335
+6 340
Linus has gone to IHOP on the higher dose. Wonder why that is? I'll keep watching, maybe the nadir will be later. Would have liked to see a little more motion in a downward direction.