Here is your last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/lily-3-1-amps-200.174046/
I would not increase her dose this morning, if that's what you were thinking. But, again, I have no personal experience with high dose cats.
And, I can't advise on what dose to shoot anyway, as I have to leave for work and can not stay with you. I think I would be happy with AMPS 77 and hope for an easy surf all day.
Were you thinking of increasing, still?
I think I will keep her at 48 units. Especially since I have to leave to meet clients shortly after giving her insulin. I won't be home til after the +5 hour to check on her...
To me that's a long time to leave her without checking, with an AMPS of 77, on 48 units. But you know your cat best. I would leave lots of food or extra carb food out for her, just in case. Just my thoughts.
Sending safe surf vines to Lily.