Kathy4Lewie
Member Since 2018
Lewie's AMPS was 91.
Lord knows how low he got last night, but he's feeling great today. Two days ago we had a stall, and good numbers during the day yesterday, so this AMPS was surprising to me. I skipped his AM shot altogether because, 1.) his shot schedule keeps slipping (11am/11pm) and is too late for me and I wanted to move it up, and 2.) He hasn't NEEDED a shot today! He did this once before and when I showed his chart to the vet weeks after the fact, the vet said he'd be tempted to skip the evening shot, too, and see if he was going into remission.
What are your thoughts? His chart is up-to-date.
Thanks!
Lord knows how low he got last night, but he's feeling great today. Two days ago we had a stall, and good numbers during the day yesterday, so this AMPS was surprising to me. I skipped his AM shot altogether because, 1.) his shot schedule keeps slipping (11am/11pm) and is too late for me and I wanted to move it up, and 2.) He hasn't NEEDED a shot today! He did this once before and when I showed his chart to the vet weeks after the fact, the vet said he'd be tempted to skip the evening shot, too, and see if he was going into remission.
What are your thoughts? His chart is up-to-date.
Thanks!
