Lev user's...please help an oldtimer 'newbie again'

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

I am starting fresh with Lev after a terrible last few months of numbers with Tom first on PZI then on Pro Zinc which made no difference. He is currently on ab's and I actually find his amps this morning of 515 to be a GOOD # compared to what we've been getting. BOO! He's on 2.2u's am and 2u's pm. pz.
I'm sorry his SS is not totally up to date but I've been working my butt of cleaning up from my house flooding.
He is NOT i repeat NOT stressed by this. I know my cat.
Just treat me like a total newbie and walk me thru the dosing, i'll start at 1U but what am i looking for in the early days...how long do i hold a dose, am i looking soley at nadir for shooting #'s or also at ps.
HELP!
 
someone that knows more than me and able to speak english will be along but what I know is:
starting at 1u is good. It takes lev a little while to build up a shed. 3-5 days I think. then you will shoot according to nadir. we usually increase by .25 and let that settle in. now I think if after 6 cycles he is still really high nadir, I would post and think about .50 increase. but usually we do .25. frequent small feedings of you can and try to keep as close to a 12/12 as you can. I am sure I am missing boat loads but this will get you started
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top