A
Anonymous
Guest
I am starting fresh with Lev after a terrible last few months of numbers with Tom first on PZI then on Pro Zinc which made no difference. He is currently on ab's and I actually find his amps this morning of 515 to be a GOOD # compared to what we've been getting. BOO! He's on 2.2u's am and 2u's pm. pz.
I'm sorry his SS is not totally up to date but I've been working my butt of cleaning up from my house flooding.
He is NOT i repeat NOT stressed by this. I know my cat.
Just treat me like a total newbie and walk me thru the dosing, i'll start at 1U but what am i looking for in the early days...how long do i hold a dose, am i looking soley at nadir for shooting #'s or also at ps.
HELP!
I'm sorry his SS is not totally up to date but I've been working my butt of cleaning up from my house flooding.
He is NOT i repeat NOT stressed by this. I know my cat.
Just treat me like a total newbie and walk me thru the dosing, i'll start at 1U but what am i looking for in the early days...how long do i hold a dose, am i looking soley at nadir for shooting #'s or also at ps.
HELP!