Leo AMPS 117 (US), 6.5 (W)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
We got a late dosing start this morning. Took a little while to figure out the dose.

I'm so ecstatic to have my kitty back to semi-normal! Had him in bed with me last night and he was playing with my tablet cables just like he used to back in the day, months ago.

Pouring rain here today so perfect for cat napping, everyone is going to get a well deserved break.

Happy Saturday!
 
Good luck with the reduction. With a skipped shot last night it was fine to reduce. He was in safe numbers though. It will be good to find a dose he can get every 12 hours. He’s looking really good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top