Meredith Bear’s Mom
Member Since 2022
Hi all. We recently bumped up my cat's dosage to 1 unit from .5. He's staying lower, which is great, but he's been getting lower AMPS numbers and had a BG of 64 yesterday afternoon. I gave him a little snack when I pricked him about 40 minutes ago (BG of 140) and came back and tested now and it was 163. Should I wait to shoot? He usually gets his shot 30 minutes ago. Please let me know if I missed any information. Thank you!!
