Klinger 8/17

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marcy & Klinger (GA)

Member Since 2010
Hello,
Klinger has had a nice string of blues this week. His AMPS this morning was 83, so I reduced his dose a little bit because I had to go to work. His PMPS was 355 - PINK! Anyone have time to take a peek at his ss and let me know what you think. I was thinking that this string of numbers was brought on by the full moon.

Work has been crazy busy the last few weeks. I've been trying to keep up on everyone's posts, but may have missed a few. I hope all is well!!!
 
Since you just changed the dose this am (er, yesterday morning :roll: ), the 300s could be from that and/or a bit of bounce from the am 80s. Maybe we went lower before the PS?

Give it some time to settle. If the numbers continue to be high, then go back to the old dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top