Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hello,
We increased Klinger's dose to 2 units last night.
His AMPS this morning 295 and a nice yellow start
+3 329
+7 178
+9 172
PMPS 177
All p's are in place. He and Radar have touch noses a few times yesterday and today. Klinger even went to hang out in the doorway of Radar's room (spare bedroom where we kept Radar when we first brought him home) this morning and took a bath while Radar and I were playing. Klinger seems more like his normal self today.
We increased Klinger's dose to 2 units last night.
His AMPS this morning 295 and a nice yellow start
+3 329
+7 178
+9 172
PMPS 177
All p's are in place. He and Radar have touch noses a few times yesterday and today. Klinger even went to hang out in the doorway of Radar's room (spare bedroom where we kept Radar when we first brought him home) this morning and took a bath while Radar and I were playing. Klinger seems more like his normal self today.