kse
Member Since 2011
Good Morning from Diabetic Alley!
We are literally dancing around in the Alley. Kitty nor Chewy will settle into a schedule!
Kitty
AMPS 321 shot 2.85
I have been getting A Lot of mid cycle tests on Kitty and I am yet to catch any more crazy drops like I did on Thursday. But, she was red again last night at her PM preshot. I have reduced the dose and she has had a couple of 10 hour cycles in the last few days. I will keep montioring and adjusting, in an attempt to get her more regulated.
Chewy
+15 141 no shot!
He is running the house! He is a PIG, he eats all the time! It is not hunger associated with an unregulated diabetic.....he is just an Eater! But, he needs to add a few pounds, so I am letting him eat all he wants. I will retest him shortly and see if he is ready for a dose!
I have officially become a servant to the Cats!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from a Beautiful Spring-like morning in the Alley......
We are literally dancing around in the Alley. Kitty nor Chewy will settle into a schedule!
Kitty
AMPS 321 shot 2.85
I have been getting A Lot of mid cycle tests on Kitty and I am yet to catch any more crazy drops like I did on Thursday. But, she was red again last night at her PM preshot. I have reduced the dose and she has had a couple of 10 hour cycles in the last few days. I will keep montioring and adjusting, in an attempt to get her more regulated.
Chewy
+15 141 no shot!
He is running the house! He is a PIG, he eats all the time! It is not hunger associated with an unregulated diabetic.....he is just an Eater! But, he needs to add a few pounds, so I am letting him eat all he wants. I will retest him shortly and see if he is ready for a dose!
I have officially become a servant to the Cats!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from a Beautiful Spring-like morning in the Alley......