kse
Very Active Member
7/2
Pmps. 418. Shot a REALLY FAT 4.5 (maybe more U40s?)
+3. 236. 45 percent drop
+5. 146 65 percent drop
+6. 120 72 percent drop. Hungry!!!
7/3
Amps 441. Shot 4.2
+4.5. 159. Ate 1/5 can FF
+6. 165. Holding steady w/ a snack
+8. 367. Zoom
Pmps 429. 4.1 units
+2. Fluids
+3. 245 43 percent
+6.5 232. Surfing or rising???
I need to update SS
Good Morning!
We still have the perfect little curve going on with the red preshots! She hit 120 last night at +6. She does have a "pretty" curve if we could just get lower preshots! I backed down to 4.2 this morning to see if it would slow down the bounce. We might not get as much drop, But maybe it will be softer for her. I started to back down to 3.7 to try to walk her down-- but decided against it!
I don't know why I am talking about a bounce.... My vet assured me yesterday.... You cannot have any type of bounce unless they go below 100! confused_cat
Kitty wanted to get in on the recent vomit threads... So she threw up a big hairball before breakfast! Sometimes
hairballs make her feel crappy -- so, glad that is up and out.
No mid cycle testing today-- I am givIng her a break. I know the curve is there-- I am concentrating on lower preshots.
She will get fluids tonight-- I am going to give them in conjunction with the insulin and ride that out!
I really wish we could get the preshots down, because i like her U curve.
Still open to suggestions!
Have a great day!
Pmps. 418. Shot a REALLY FAT 4.5 (maybe more U40s?)
+3. 236. 45 percent drop
+5. 146 65 percent drop
+6. 120 72 percent drop. Hungry!!!
7/3
Amps 441. Shot 4.2
+4.5. 159. Ate 1/5 can FF
+6. 165. Holding steady w/ a snack
+8. 367. Zoom
Pmps 429. 4.1 units
+2. Fluids
+3. 245 43 percent
+6.5 232. Surfing or rising???
I need to update SS
Good Morning!
We still have the perfect little curve going on with the red preshots! She hit 120 last night at +6. She does have a "pretty" curve if we could just get lower preshots! I backed down to 4.2 this morning to see if it would slow down the bounce. We might not get as much drop, But maybe it will be softer for her. I started to back down to 3.7 to try to walk her down-- but decided against it!
I don't know why I am talking about a bounce.... My vet assured me yesterday.... You cannot have any type of bounce unless they go below 100! confused_cat
Kitty wanted to get in on the recent vomit threads... So she threw up a big hairball before breakfast! Sometimes
hairballs make her feel crappy -- so, glad that is up and out.
No mid cycle testing today-- I am givIng her a break. I know the curve is there-- I am concentrating on lower preshots.
She will get fluids tonight-- I am going to give them in conjunction with the insulin and ride that out!
I really wish we could get the preshots down, because i like her U curve.
Still open to suggestions!
Have a great day!