Kitty 5/26

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Kitty amps 385

I wish it was lower, but she has been very consistent the last week. I will update the ss today. She acts good today and I think she has decided that she is glad I am home!!!

Hopefully she will get some drop as the MD clears her system.

Wishing everyone a Good Day! It is HOT in N C--95 today!!!
 
Wish it was warmer in Colorado = 44 this morning......We have had a cold wet spring.

Here's hoping you will see some drop when the dry food is gone.
 
pmps 372

Still not great, but at least it is not going up. I am easy-- it doesn't take much to make me content!!! Her ps numbers are being consistent lately 370 to 390 range. If the MD clearing doesn't lower the numbers, I will up the dose from 3.8 to 4 units and see what happens. I do like the consistency of the preshots this week.

She is starting the dasoquin tomorrow. She has acted great today!

I need to update the ss-- maybe tomorrow!
 
Consistant PS's are great. It might be time to up her dose. These #'s are high enough to warrent it.

Good luck with the Dasoquin, I hope it helps.
 
I have no problem upping the dose, but do you think I should give the MD time to clear her system first?

Thanks!
 
It's been 2 days now I think. even if she drops 100 points you are still in high enough numbers to handle the dose.

Although since I need a ss to look at I'll wait until you have time to update to say for sure about upping.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top