kse
Member Since 2011
Kitty pmps was 490-- highest since the new insulin. I am shooting 3 units after she finishes eating. So, what is going on? I fed her a little at + 10-- can 1/4 can of FF effect the bg that much?
I need a nadir to be sure this isn't a bounce.
Thoughts!
Put me with the group of frustrated beans!
I need a nadir to be sure this isn't a bounce.
Thoughts!
Put me with the group of frustrated beans!