Killa AMPS 137, +3 80, +4 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

willow & killa

Member Since 2011
this is a all time low for killa...getting a bit nervous what the next few hours will bring.
Im Thinking i need to decrease his dose to .75 or .5
any suggestions?
 
I'd have some high carb soft food ready. Looking at Killa's spreadsheet, it looks like she goes lowest at 6-7 hours. You've still got a couple of hours. Someone with more experience should be by shortly.
 
Hi guys .. no advice here either .. I know it's scary the first few times seeing these lower numbers .. but it looks like willa is doing great, and so are you! hang in there!
 
willow & killa said:
this is a all time low for killa...getting a bit nervous what the next few hours will bring.
Im Thinking i need to decrease his dose to .75 or .5
any suggestions?

He ate a little and is back to 90 at +5...think we're ok, i'll just keep an eye on him
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top