Amanda
Member Since 2010
We were at 120 for PMPS yesterday- did not have the nerve to shoot our regular dose and then set an alarm throughout the night. I dropped her dose from .25 to .10 and it looks like we're still doing good this morning! I went ahead and tried to give a smidge more today- .15, but with these tiny doses that gets hard to tell whether you're really giving more or not! Just need her to continue on this trend of dropping her AMPS and PMPS by 20 every couple of days 2 more times- Mommy wants an OTJ trial Kazi girl!
Link to yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19749
Link to yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19749