Amanda Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #1 Bumped Kazi up today from .10 to .25, it looks like we will finally see some results! I will be interested to see how low she goes on this dose, but right now she is looking great!
Bumped Kazi up today from .10 to .25, it looks like we will finally see some results! I will be interested to see how low she goes on this dose, but right now she is looking great!
CD and BigMac Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #2 Re: Kazi 6/20 AMPS: 278 +2.5:198 +5.5: 138 (DOSE INCREASE DAY) Yes, I see those nice blues! Way to go Kazi, she may like this dose. Good luck! Cute photo too!
Re: Kazi 6/20 AMPS: 278 +2.5:198 +5.5: 138 (DOSE INCREASE DAY) Yes, I see those nice blues! Way to go Kazi, she may like this dose. Good luck! Cute photo too!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jun 20, 2010 #3 Re: Kazi 6/20 AMPS: 278 +2.5:198 +5.5: 138 (DOSE INCREASE DAY) good luck with the dosecrease, looks good so far!
Re: Kazi 6/20 AMPS: 278 +2.5:198 +5.5: 138 (DOSE INCREASE DAY) good luck with the dosecrease, looks good so far!
Amanda Member Since 2010 Jun 20, 2010 #4 Well we ended at 260, she in the past has taken a few days to settle into good numbers so hoping our AMPS tomorrow are lower. Thanks for the compliment on her picture- Kazi is quite the ham with the camera, very photogenic for a cat!
Well we ended at 260, she in the past has taken a few days to settle into good numbers so hoping our AMPS tomorrow are lower. Thanks for the compliment on her picture- Kazi is quite the ham with the camera, very photogenic for a cat!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 20, 2010 #5 Good luck with the increase and Kazi is very photogenic!