higgs
Member Since 2011
hey guys, i don't know if this is the right forum... have to run out in about 5 minutes...
tony's BG has been in the mid 300's up to mid 400's before every shot for the past week... (haven't done a curve as our schedules won allow it until the weekend...)
anyway, he's currently on 4 units of caninsulin in the morning and 3 in the evening... should i shoot 3 units? I'm thinking of only shooting 2. I have to go out for the next 3 hours and don't want to risk hypo...
suggestions?
tony's BG has been in the mid 300's up to mid 400's before every shot for the past week... (haven't done a curve as our schedules won allow it until the weekend...)
anyway, he's currently on 4 units of caninsulin in the morning and 3 in the evening... should i shoot 3 units? I'm thinking of only shooting 2. I have to go out for the next 3 hours and don't want to risk hypo...
suggestions?