Jolie/Rochel
Member Since 2022
Question: AMPS is in normal range (20-min post-breakfast 124; was 154 right after eating and 157 when I woke up). Was 123 +5 last night PMPS. SHOULD I GIVE 0.25 this morning? I'm consulting with FB Sugarcats group and they think I should skip the dose. (I will be going out for a few hours soon and don't want her to go hypo while I'm away!)
Last night had a successful first run of 0.25 U - with help of tech. Jolie is very crafty and picks up on any attempt to do anything "fancy" with her. But we accomplished it. Very happy with the result!!
Question: I am defintely leaning toward skipping dose this morning, pending your responses. Is it considered OK for low-level diabetic cat to skip doses while establishing a cycle at the beginning of treatment?
Last edited: 21 minutes ago
Rea
Last night had a successful first run of 0.25 U - with help of tech. Jolie is very crafty and picks up on any attempt to do anything "fancy" with her. But we accomplished it. Very happy with the result!!
Question: I am defintely leaning toward skipping dose this morning, pending your responses. Is it considered OK for low-level diabetic cat to skip doses while establishing a cycle at the beginning of treatment?
Last edited: 21 minutes ago
Rea