Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 18, 2010 #1 June 17 AMPS - 374 +6 - 286 (no ketones) +9.5 - 200 PMPS - 281 +6 - 319 This really sucks. We have to raise his dose again cause hes just staying in the pinks. Edit: Moved up to 5 units at PMPS
June 17 AMPS - 374 +6 - 286 (no ketones) +9.5 - 200 PMPS - 281 +6 - 319 This really sucks. We have to raise his dose again cause hes just staying in the pinks. Edit: Moved up to 5 units at PMPS
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jun 18, 2010 #2 hi Ken just gonna ask the usual, no chance of recent illegal foods in or outside? would u be able to run a check for ketones? hoping he comes down for you - come on Blackie, pink is not your colour!
hi Ken just gonna ask the usual, no chance of recent illegal foods in or outside? would u be able to run a check for ketones? hoping he comes down for you - come on Blackie, pink is not your colour!
Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 18, 2010 #3 There's no bad foods he can possibly get to outside, I'm 100% positive. I guess I can try out my Ketone meter I got from Dana & Lily. At least he hasn't spent much time in the reds.
There's no bad foods he can possibly get to outside, I'm 100% positive. I guess I can try out my Ketone meter I got from Dana & Lily. At least he hasn't spent much time in the reds.
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jun 18, 2010 #4 ok, just as a precaution. I know its a struggle and frustrating, and you're the best you can Ken! cat_pet_icon
ok, just as a precaution. I know its a struggle and frustrating, and you're the best you can Ken! cat_pet_icon