June 18 Blackie AMPS-374

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
June 17

AMPS - 374
+6 - 286 (no ketones)
+9.5 - 200
PMPS - 281
+6 - 319

This really sucks. We have to raise his dose again cause hes just staying in the pinks.

Edit: Moved up to 5 units at PMPS
 
hi Ken

just gonna ask the usual, no chance of recent illegal foods in or outside?
would u be able to run a check for ketones?


hoping he comes down for you - come on Blackie, pink is not your colour!
 
There's no bad foods he can possibly get to outside, I'm 100% positive.

I guess I can try out my Ketone meter I got from Dana & Lily.

At least he hasn't spent much time in the reds.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top