July 18 Felix AMPS=54, +2=45, +3=55, +5=64, PMPS=101, +2=66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan&Felix(GA)

Member Since 2017
yesterday, civvie labs & pics, Felix's pajama party

Seeing such a low AMPS when I was expecting a bouncy-high one made me worry that I haven't reduced enough, but I guess a skinny dose is effectually a quarter-unit decrease from a fat dose. If he wants more of a reduction, he knows how to ask for it, so patience pants for now.

Catherine was tuckered out last night, but she's eating well and I haven't seen evidence that her antibiotic is disagreeing with her--except at the moment I'm squirting it in her mouth.

Cute-Cartoon-Pattern-Kids-Jeans-Spring-Autumn-Lovely-Cat-High-Quality-Children-Pants-Casual-trouses-Baby_HTB1GU72LpXXXXczXFXXq6xXFXXXm_640_100000.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top