Jenna Josie
Active Member
Josie was stuck in the low 200s for so long that I was semi-convinced the meter was broken! I tested the civvie just to be sure, poor unsuspecting boy.
Given my expectation that *any cycle now* we would see that "high-and-flat-precedes-a-step-drop" phenomenon (it kept not happening . . . ), we only squeaked her up in tiny increments, and now she seems to have broken through overnight . . . Kind of interesting that she went from a +6 of 218 (from a PS of 229
) all the way down to an AMPS of 151.
And, lo! Into the pretty greens at last!
And now I can't remember what to do . . . Hold the dose that was her breakthrough or shave off a tiny bit? I know that she wasn't in any sort of danger today -- just really pretty greens -- but I know also that sometimes they need to go down the scale after a break through, so . . . ?

Thoughts? Insights? Advice?
Given my expectation that *any cycle now* we would see that "high-and-flat-precedes-a-step-drop" phenomenon (it kept not happening . . . ), we only squeaked her up in tiny increments, and now she seems to have broken through overnight . . . Kind of interesting that she went from a +6 of 218 (from a PS of 229

And, lo! Into the pretty greens at last!
And now I can't remember what to do . . . Hold the dose that was her breakthrough or shave off a tiny bit? I know that she wasn't in any sort of danger today -- just really pretty greens -- but I know also that sometimes they need to go down the scale after a break through, so . . . ?


Thoughts? Insights? Advice?