? Jimmy +7 159 +8 354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susan G & Jimmy G

Member Since 2017
Is this what catching a bounce is red handed? I plan to test again at +10 and +11. This is the first blue he's seen since week 1 (going on wk 5). I'm glad I was lucky to test and catch it. Holding the PM dose unless something wonky happens. I'm doing my best to follow the TR.
 
It's possible that 159 was a wonky test strip. Lantus usually doesn't have drops like that between nadir times, +5 through +7. Hopefully one of the Lantus members will chime in. :)
 
I guess - but just checked his +10 and he's down again from +8 354 to +10 272. I'm curious as to what the next hours brings...and then what the PMPS presents. From the other few +10s I've captured, this is the lowest we've seen. Prior to today - his PMPSs have been well into 300s. I'm hopeful in that this means we're closer to being at a better dose for him.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top