Jerry’s BG 184 with one reading 285 minutes later

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry no one got back to you. I see you skipped the shot.
I would suggest you get at least one test on every cycle in the pm cycles. It is just as important as the am cycle amd cats often drop lower at night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top